Gino Vannelli ‎– The Gist of the Gemini (1976)

The Gist of the Gemini is the fourth album by Canadian vocalist/musician Gino Vannelli, released in 1976 on A&M. Tracklist: A1. “Love of My Life” (4:30) A2. “Ugly Man” (3:54) A3. “A New Fix for ’76” (3:32) A4. “Omens of Love” (4:31) A5. “Fly Into This Night” (3:27) War Suite B1. “Prelude to the War […]

Gino Vannelli ‎– A Pauper in Paradise (1977)

A Pauper in Paradise is the fifth album by Canadian symphonic/soul artist Gino Vannelli, released in 1977 on A&M. Tracklist: A1. “Mardi Gras” (3:26) A2. “Valleys of Valhalla” (4:23) A3. “Surest Things Can Change” (4:35) A4. “One Night With You” (4:18) A5. “Song and Dance” (3:37) B1. “Black and Blue” (4:21) B2. “Pauper in Paradise […]