Elton John ‎– The Fox (1981)

The Fox is the 15th studio album by Elton John, released in 1981 on Rocket/Geffen. Tracklist: A1. “Breaking Down Barriers” (4:40) A2. “Heart in the Right Place” (5:13) A3. “Just Like Belgium” (4:08) A4. “Nobody Wins” (3:42) A5. “Fascist Faces” (5:10) B1. “Carla / Etude” (4:45) B2. “Fanfare” (1:26) B3. “Chloe” (4:39) B4. “Heels of […]

Keith Cross & Peter Ross ‎– Bored Civilians (1972)

Bored Civilians is the singular album by English singer/songwriter duo Keith Cross and Peter Ross, released in 1972 on Decca. Tracklist: A1. “The Last Ocean Rider” (6:56) A2. “Bored Civilians” (2:34) A3. “Peace in the End” (3:27) A4. “Story to a Friend” (11:06) B1. “Loving You Takes So Long” (4:20) B2. “Pastels” (4:07) B3. “The […]