Soft Machine ‎– Third (1970)

Third is a double-album by English jazz-rock quartet Soft Machine, released in 1970 on CBS/Columbia. Tracklist: A. “Facelift” (18:54) B. “Slightly All the Time” (18:14) C. “Moon in June” (19:18) D. “Out-Bloody-Rageous” (19:17) Credits: Mike Ratledge – Hohner Pianet, Lowrey organ, piano Hugh Hopper – bass guitar Robert Wyatt – drums, vocals (C), Hammond organ, […]

Keith Cross & Peter Ross ‎– Bored Civilians (1972)

Bored Civilians is the singular album by English singer/songwriter duo Keith Cross and Peter Ross, released in 1972 on Decca. Tracklist: A1. “The Last Ocean Rider” (6:56) A2. “Bored Civilians” (2:34) A3. “Peace in the End” (3:27) A4. “Story to a Friend” (11:06) B1. “Loving You Takes So Long” (4:20) B2. “Pastels” (4:07) B3. “The […]