The Glass House

The Glass House was an American soul group from Detroit.

Members: Scherrie Payne (vocals), Larry Mitchell (vocals), Pearl Jones (vocals), Ty Hunter (tenor), Eric Durham (vocals, 1972), Sylvia Smith (vocals, 1972)


  • Inside the Glass House (1971)
  • Thanks I Needed That (1972)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *