Second Movement

Second Movement were a German symphonic-rock band that released the album Blind Man’s Mirror and a standalone single on Castle Records, both in 1976. A second album appeared on Rockport in 1981.

Members: Harald Kesselhack (lead vocals), Sigmund “Seggi” Zeidler (keyboards), Thomas Möckl (guitar), Bernd Wich (guitar), Manni Bierback (flute, saxophone), Dieter Ungelenk (percussion, vocals), Manni Greiner (bass), Mathias Helk (drums)


  • Blind Man’s Mirror (1976)
  • “Fool’s Dance” / “Rainbow” (1976)
  • Movement (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *