Scott Wilk + The Walls

Scott Wilk + The Walls were an American New Wave band from Chicago that released a self-titled album on Warner Bros. in 1980. Singer/keyboardist Wilk subsequently teamed with Icelandic keyboardist Jakob Magnússon and Magic Band-drummer Robert Williams for a 1983 mini-LP as Bone Symphony. Wilk also played on ’80s-era albums by Charlie Sexton, Peter McIan, Robert Tepper, The Plimsouls, and Harold Faltermeyer. Early in his career, Wilk played piano on the album Ain’t Nothin’ Freaky by soul singer Geoffrey Stoner.

Members: Scott Wilk (vocals, keyboards), Roger Ciszon (guitar), Bob Lizik (bass), Tom Scheckel (drums)


  • Scott Wilk + The Walls (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *