Storm were an American hard-rock band from Orange County, Calif., that released a self-titled album on MCA in 1979, followed by a second eponymous album on Capitol in 1983.

Members: Jeanette Chase (vocals, piano, bass), Lear Stevens (guitar, synthesizer, vocals), David Devon (drums, ?-1982), Ronni Hansen (bass, keyboards), Jimmy Monroe (drums, 1982-83), Eric Nielson (drums, 1984)


  • Storm (1979)
  • Storm (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *