Ripaille were a French symphonic-folk band that released the album La Vieille que l’on Brûla on Ballon Noir in 1977.

Members: Gérard Duchemann (lead vocals, keyboards), Patrick Audouin (keyboards, acoustic guitar, backing vocals), Patrick Droguet (guitar), Michel Munoz (drums), Jacquy [aka Jacky] Thomas (bass, percussion, backing vocals), Michel Santangelli (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *