Outer Limits

Outer Limits were a Japanese symphonic-rock band that released three albums and a live disc on Made In Japan Records between 1985 and 1989.

Members: Shusei Tsukamoto (keyboards), Nobuyuki Sakurai (drums), Takashi Kawaguchi (violin), Tomoki Ueno (vocals, keyboards), Takashi Aramaki (guitar, bass, backing vocals), Tadashi Ishikawa (bass)


  • Misty Moon (1985)
  • A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn (1986)
  • The Scene of Pale Blue (1987)
  • The Silver Apples on the Moon (live, 1989)
  • Outer Mania (1994)
  • Stromatolite (2007)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *