Commando M Pigg

Commando M Pigg were a Swedish New Wave band that released four albums and assorted singles on MNW between 1981 and 1986.

Members: Eva Sonesson (vocals), Anders Karlsmark (bass), Svante Fregert (drums, 1980-85), Björn Wallgren (guitar, 1980-82), Peter Puders (guitar, 1982-90), Robert Halldin (drums, 1985-86), Anders Hernestam (drums, 1986-90)


  • Commando M. Pigg (1981)
  • Mot Stjärnorna (1983)
  • En Stjärna Bland Faror (1984)
  • Time Beats (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *