Mystic Merlin

Mystic Merlin were an American soul-funk band from N.Y.C. that released three albums on Capitol between 1980 and 1982.

Members: Clyde Bullard (bass), Barry Roark Strutt (saxophone, keyboards), Leslie Dorsey (keyboards, vocals), Jerry Anderson (guitar, vocals), Keith Gonzales (vocals, harmonica), Sly Randolph (drums, percussion, vocals), Betty Brown (vocals), Freddie Jackson (vocals)


  • Mystic Merlin (1980)
  • Sixty Thrills a Minute (1981)
  • Full Moon (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *