Musta Paraati

Musta Paraati were a Finnish goth-rock band that released two albums and three singles between 1982 and 1984 on Johanna.

Members: Pasi Nikander (bass), Jari Kääriäinen (synthesizer, 1981-84, 2015-present), Ykä Knuuttila (drums, 1981-83, 2015-present), Jore Vastelin (vocals, guitar, 1981-83), General Njassa (vocals, 1981, 1983-84), Saku Paasiniemi (guitar, 1982-85, 2015-present), Epe Kronholm (vocals, 1984-85), Sande Vettenranta (drums, 1984-85), Jesu Hämäläinen (synthesizer, 1984-85)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *