Axewitch were a Swedish hard-rock/metal band that debuted with a self-released EP in 1982, followed by three albums on Finger Print and Neat between 1983 and 1985.

Members: Anders Wallentoft (vocals), Magnus Jarls (guitar), Mikael Johansson (guitar), Tommy Bradge (bass), Mats Johansson (drums), Klas Wollberg (guitar), Magnus Hedin (bass), Abbey (drums)


  • Pray for Metal (EP, 1982)
  • The Lord of Flies (1983)
  • Visions of the Past (1984)
  • Hooked on High Heels (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *