Moment of Truth

The Moment of Truth were an American soul group from NYC that released a self-titled album on Salsoul Records in 1977.

Members: Ivery “Caprice” Bell, Norris Harris, Michael Garrison, Billy Jones, John Mitchell


  • Moment of Truth (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *