Mirror were a Dutch symphonic-rock quintet that self-pressed the album Daybreak in 1978. Three-fifths of the band went on to form the similarly styled Lethe.

Members: Kees Walravens (guitar), Paula Mennen (vocals, keyboards), Philip de Goey (saxophone, flute, oboe), Johan Saanen (bass), Peter Fransen (drums)


  • Daybreak (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *