Lethe were a Dutch symphonic-rock band from Tilburg that issued an eponymous album on M.M.P. in 1981. The band comprised three-fifths of earlier art-rockers Mirror, which self-released the album Daybreak in 1978.

Members: Thuur Feyen (organ, piano, strings), Philip de Goey (piano, oboe, flute, cor Anglais), Hans Lambers (drums, percussion, xylophone, vibraphone, strings), Johan Saanen (bass), Kees Walravens (guitar, classical guitar)


  • Lethe (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *