Polyrock were an American New Wave band from NYC that released two albums on RCA Victor in 1980/81 and an EP on PVC in 1982.

Members: Lenny Aaron (keyboards), Curt Cosentino (bass, synthesizer), Catherine Oblasney (vocals, percussion), Billy Robertson (guitar, vocals), Tommy Robertson (guitar, electronics, violin), Joseph Yannece (drums, percussion, backing vocals)


  • Polyrock (1980)
  • Changing Hearts (1981)
  • Above the Fruited Plain (EP, 1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *