Mendez Trio

Mendez Trio were a Mexican Latin-jazz/funk combo that released a self-titled album on Discos NCL in 1976.

Members: Memo Méndez Guiú (piano, Clavinet, synthesizer, glockenspiel), Oscar Rountree Mendez (electric bass), Nando Estevané Mendez (marimba, drums, glockenspiel)


  • Mendez Trio (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *