Melissa were an Australian hard-rock/folk band from Sydney that released the album Midnight Trampoline on Festival-subsidiary Banner in 1971.

Members: Robert Gunn (flute, vocals), Rick Barrett (guitar), Ken Frazier (bass, vocals, 1969-?), Warren “Wal” Spark (drums), Joe Creighton (vocals, ?-1972)


  • Midnight Trampoline (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *