Ted Mulry Gang

The Ted Mulry Gang were an Australian rock band from Sydney that released three albums and a live EP on Albert between 1974 and 1976, followed by another round of live and studio releases on Mushroom during the latter part of the decade.

Members: Ted Mulry (vocals, bass), Steve Hart (bass, 1972-74), Gary Dixon (guitar, 1974-), Les Hall (guitar), Herman Kovac (drums)


  • Here We Are (1974)
  • Struttin’ (1976)
  • Steppin’ Out (1976)
  • Live on Tour (EP, 1976)
  • The TMG Album (1977)
  • Disturbing the Peace (1978)
  • TMG Live (1979)
  • Locked In (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *