Secta Sónica

Secta Sónica were a Spanish jazz-rock band that released two albums on Zeleste during 1976 and 1977.

Members: Xavier Aparicio [aka Gato Pérez] (bass), Jordi Bonell (guitar), Rafael Zaragoza [aka Zarita] (guitar), Victor Cortina (guitar), Nacho Quixano (drums, 1975), Toni Arasil (drums, 1976), Jordi Vilella [aka Dum Dum] (drums, 1977), Noel Mujica (percussion, 1977), Dabe Pybus (keyboards, bass, 1977)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *