Tibet were a German symphonic-rock band that released a standalone single on EYE Records in 1976, followed by a self-titled album on Bellaphon in 1979.

Members: Klaus Werthmann (lead vocals), Deff Ballin (keyboards, percussion), Dieter Kumpakischkis (keyboards), Karl-Heinz Hamann (bass, percussion), Fred Teske (drums, percussion, guitar, vocals), Jürgen Krutzsch (guitar, percussion)


  • “Only Man’s Love” / “She Is Gone” (1976)
  • Tibet (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *