Déjà-Vu were a Norwegian symphonic-rock band that self-pressed the album Between the Leaves 1976. Initially limited to a run of 100 copies, the album was reissued by Swedish archivists Research Records in 1995.

Members: Svein Rønning (guitar, vocals), Harald Otterstad (keyboards), Kai Grønlie (vocals), Per Amundsen (bass), Knut Lie (drums, vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *