Kamæleon were a Danish jazz-rock band from Århus that was active for eight years, starting in 1976. Between 1978 and 1980, the band released two albums on Amar.

Members: Fini Høstrup (keyboards), Jens Jefsen (bass), Steen Råhauge (percussion), Uffe Steen (guitar), Poul Poulsen (drums)


  • Kamiæleon (1978)
  • Svajende Siv (1980)
  • Ebeltoft Session 82 (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *