John Thomas & Lifeforce

John Thomas & Lifeforce were an American jazz-rock band that released two albums in 1980/81.

Members: Gunnar Plümer (bass), Stefan Kremer (drums), Ponda O’Bryan (percussion), Andy Lumpp (piano), Monika Linges (vocals), Garcia Morales (drums), Eddy Veldman (percussion)


  • Devil Dance (1980 • John Thomas & Lifeforce)
  • 3000 Worlds (1981 • John Thomas & Lifeforce)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *