Høst were a Norwegian symphonic/hard-rock band that recorded two albums between 1974 and 1976 for the On label.

Members: Geir Jahren (lead vocals), Svein Rønning (guitar, Clavinet, organ, Minimoog, grand piano, vocals), Lasse Nilsen (guitar), Fezza Ellingsen (guitar), Halvdan Nedrejord (keyboards), Bernt Bodahl (bass), Knut R. Lie (drums), Willy Bendiksen (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *