American Tears

American Tears were an American hard-rock band that released three albums on Columbia between 1974 and 1977.

Members: Mark Mangold (keyboards), Gary Sonny (bass), Greg Baze (bass), Tommy Gunn (drums), Evan Brooks (guitar), Kirk Powers, Glenn Kithcart


  • Branded Bad (1974)
  • Tear Gas (1975)
  • Powerhouse (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *