Jeff St. John’s Copperwine

Jeff St. John’s Copperwine was an Australian psych-rock/soul band that released the album Joint Effort on Spin in 1970.

Copperwine members: Jeff St. John (vocals), Harry Brus (bass), Ross East (guitar, vocals), Johnny Green (guitar), Barry Kelly (piano, clarinet), Wendy Saddington (vocals), Peter Figures (drums), Alan Ingham (bass), Phil Wooding (guitar)

Jeff St. John


  • Joint Effort (1970)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *