McLuhan were an American symphonic/jazz-rock band that released the album Anomaly on Brunswick in 1972.

Members: David Wright (trumpet, vocals, narration, slide whistle), Paul Cohn (flute, clarinet, tenor saxophone, flute), Neal Rosner (bass guitar, lead vocals), John Mahoney (drums, vocals), Micahael Linn (drums), Dennis Stoney Philips (guitar, vocals), Tom ‘Tojza’ Laney (organ, piano, vocals), Bobby Christian (timpani, xylophone, chimes)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *