Mandala was a Brazilian Latin/jazz-rock band from São Paulo that released a self-titled album on Morisom in 1976. The band featured prolific session keyboardist and eventual solo artist Nelson Ayres.

Members: Luiz Roberto Oliveira (acoustic guitar, synthesizer), Roberto Sion (flute, saxophone), Nelson Ayres (piano), Zé Eduardo Nazario (drums, percussion), Zeca Assumpção (bass)


  • Mandala (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *