Jumbo were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released three albums on Philips in 1972 and 1973.

Members: Alvaro “Jumbo” Fella (vocals, acoustic guitar, saxophone, keyboards, percussion), Daniele Bianchini (guitar), Dario Guidotti (flute, harmonica, acoustic guitar, percussion), Sergio Conte (keyboards, vocals), Aldo Gargano (bass, guitar), Vito Balzano (drums, percussion, vocals, 1971-72), Tullio Granatello (drums, 1973)


  • Jumbo (1972)
  • DNA (1972)
  • Vietato ai minori di 18 anni? (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *