Blues Image

Blues Image were an American psych-rock band from Tampa that released three albums on Atco between 1969 and 1970.

Members: Malcolm Jones (bass), Joe Lala (drums, percussion), Manuel Bertematti (drums), Mike Pinera (guitar, vocals, 1966-70), Skip Konte (keyboards, 1968-71), Kent Henry (guitar, 1970-71), Denny Correll (vocals, 1970-71)


  • Blues Image (1969)
  • Open (1970)
  • Red White & Blues Image (1970)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *