Hydravion were a French electronic combo that released two albums on Cobra and Carrère between 1977 and 1979.

Members: Philippe Besombes (Moog, synthesizers, Mellotron, electric piano, guitar, vocals), Cooky Rhinosceros (guitar), Patrick Verbeke (guitar), Christ Saint Roch (bass), Pierre Battaillet (drums), Dominique Esnault (drums)


  • Hydravion (1977)
  • Stratos Airlines (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *