Hot Flash

Hot Flash were an American space-rock band that released the album First Attack! They’ll Never Take Us Alive on small-press Rockwell Records in 1977.

Members: John Ferrara (bass, synthesizer, bass pedals), Fredric “Muff” Schwenk (flute, guitar, vocals), Thom Stolar (flute, keyboards, vocals), Joe Prima (keyboards, vocals), Steve Balsavage (percussion, vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *