The Nights

The Nights were an American soul-funk band that released a self-titled album on ABC/Little Star in 1976.

Members: Anthony Brahumm, Anthony Williams, Dennis Hagger, Ira Clark, Joey L. Mingo, Rickey Blain, Vincent Rocto


  • The Nights (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *