Flyte were a Dutch symphonic-rock band that issued the album Dawn Dancer on Don Quixote Records in 1979.

Members: Lu Rousseau (vocals, percussion), Ruud Worthman (guitar), Jack van Liesdonck (piano, electric piano, clavinet, synthesizer), Leo Cornelissens (organ, Mellotron, ARP Solina string ensemble, vocals), Hans Marynissen (percussion), Peter Dekeersmaeker (bass, vocals)

  • Dawn Dancer (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *