Danza Invisible

Danza Invisible were a Spanish New Wave band that released two albums on Ariola between 1983 and 1985, followed by five further albums during the ensuing half-decade on the Twins label.

Members: Manuel Rubio (guitar), Antonio Luis Gil (guitar), Chris Navas (bass), Texidó (drums, 1981-93), Javier Ojeda (vocals, 1982-present)


  • Contacto Interior (1983)
  • Maratón (1985)
  • Música de Contrabando (1986)
  • Directo (live, 1987)
  • A tu Alcance (1988)
  • Catalina (1990)
  • Bazar (1991)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *