Corte dei Miracoli

Corte dei Miracoli were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released a self-titled album on Grog Records in 1976. Three years earlier, the band recorded a set of demos that were ultimately issued two decades later by archivists Mellow Records.

Members: Graziano Zippo (vocals), Alessio Feltri (keyboards), Michele Carlone (keyboards, 1973-75), Gabriele Siri (bass), Flavio Scogna (drums, percussion), Riccardo Zegna (keyboards, 1975-76)


  • Corte dei Miracoli (1976)
  • Dimensione Onirica (1992, recorded 1973/74)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *