The Round Robin Monopoly

The Round Robin Monopoly were an American soul-funk band that released the album Alpha on Truth Records in 1974.

Members: Arnold Barry (saxophone, vocals), Jimmy Lee Thompson (congas), Larry Greene (guitar, vocals), Leonard Sorvillo (trumpet, vocals), Ollie Lamey Shaft (drums), Ray Brown (bass, vocals), Rex White (trombone, vocals), Robin Lloyd (organ, piano, vocals)


  • Alpha (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *