Bleibtreu Revue

Bleibtreu Revue were a German New Wave band that released the album Ungeheuer Paranoia on Spiegelei ‎in 1981.

Members: Bernd Güldemeister (vocals), Michael Altrogge (piano, synthesizer), Werner Bohl (guitar), Uli Moritz (drums), Erich Räuker (bass), Carlo Karges (guitar), Kalle Kalkowski (drums), Micky Westpfahl (bass)

  • Ungeheuer Paranoia (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *