Blast Furnace

Blast Furnace were a Danish psychedelic art-rock band from København that released an eponymous album on Polydor in 1971.

Members: Tom McEwan (drums, vocals), Thor Backhausen (organ, piano, flute), Arne Würgler (bass, cello, vocals), Niels Vangkilde (guitar)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *