Syncrisis ‎– Sunny Crisis (1982)

Sunny Crisis is the second of two albums by German jazz-rock quartet Syncrisis, released in 1982 on Inside Records.

A1. “Aperman’s Jungle Dance” (3:46)
A2. “Groovin’ to Mr. L.” (6:07)
A3. “Olé Mc” (4:18)
A4. “Don’t Cry, Shout!” (4:05)
A5. “A Taste of Happiness” (4:13)
B1. “Nostromo” (3:18)
B2. “Darbangha” (5:19)
B3. “Reflections in Your Eyes” (4:18)
B4. “Droppin’-Out-Intermezzo” (1:24)
B5. “Red Baron” (4:27)
B6. “Out of Mind” (2:26)

Drums, Drum [Synthesizer], Percussion – Peter Frodl
Electric Bass [E-Bass] – Peter Frodl
Electric Piano [E-Piano], Grand Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer [Mini-Moog], Organ [Church Organ] – Edgar Müller
Guitar – Titus Köstler

Producer – Ingo Neuhaus
Co-producer – Syncrisis, Uwe Holzwarth
Congas, Timbales – Armin Keller

Artist/Album Pages:

Culture Club ‎– Kissing to Be Clever (1982)
Kissing to Be Clever is the debut album by English soul/pop foursome the Culture Club, released in 1...
Leggat ‎– Illuminations (1982)
Illuminations is the singular album by Canadian hard-rock/art-rock band Leggat, released in 1982 on ...
Fuse One ‎– Silk (1982)
Silk is the second of three albums by American jazz-funk supergroup Fuse One, released in 1982 on CT...
Andie Oppenheimer ‎– New Mexico (1982)
New Mexico is the first and only album by English synthpop/coldwave duo Andie Oppenheimer, alternate...
XTC ‎– English Settlement (1982)
English Settlement is the fifth album by English New Wave/art-rock band XTC, released in 1982 on Vir...
Eye to Eye ‎– Eye to Eye (1982)
Eye to Eye is the first of two albums by the namesake English jazz-pop duo, produced by Gary Katz at...
Ric Ocasek ‎– Beatitude (1982)
Beatitude is the debut solo album by Cars frontman Ric Ocasek, released in 1982 on Geffen. Musically...
Pseu ‎– Pseu (1982)
Pseu is the singular album by the namesake French Zeuhl ensemble, recorded circa 1981–1982 and relea...
Shalamar ‎– Friends (1982)
Friends is the sixth album by American soul/funk vocal trio Shalamar, released in 1982 on SOLAR. Ins...
Night Ranger ‎– Dawn Patrol (1982)
Dawn Patrol is the debut album by American melodic-rock band Night Ranger, released in 1982 on MCA/B...
Snowy Red ‎– The Right to Die (1982)
The Right to Die is the second album by Belgian coldwave multi-instrumentalist Snowy Red, released i...
Nara Leão ‎– Nasci Para Bailar (1982)
Nasci Para Bailar is the 16th studio album by Brazilian samba-jazz/pop vocalist Nara Leão, released ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *