Syncrisis were a German jazz-rock band that self-pressed the album Reflections in Musical Power in 1981, followed by the sophomoric Sunny Crisis on Inside Records in 1982. Members: Titus Köstler (guitar), Edgar Müller (electric piano, Mini Moog, grand piano, clavinet, church organ), Peter Frodi (bass), Uwe Holzwarth (drums, percussion) Discography: Reflections in Musical Power (1981) […]

Syncrisis ‎– Sunny Crisis (1982)

Sunny Crisis is the second of two albums by German jazz-rock quartet Syncrisis, released in 1982 on Inside Records. Tracklist: A1. “Aperman’s Jungle Dance” (3:46) A2. “Groovin’ to Mr. L.” (6:07) A3. “Olé Mc” (4:18) A4. “Don’t Cry, Shout!” (4:05) A5. “A Taste of Happiness” (4:13) B1. “Nostromo” (3:18) B2. “Darbangha” (5:19) B3. “Reflections in […]