Morse Code ‎– La Marche des Hommes (1975)

La Marche des Hommes is the third album by Quebecois symphonic/art-rock band Morse Code, released in 1975 on Capitol.

A1. “La marche des hommes” (11:14)
A2. “Le pays d’or” (3:16)
A3. “La cérémonie de minuit” (5:00)
B1. “Cocktail” (3:25)
B2. “Une goutte de pluie” (3:23)
B3. “Qu’est-ce que t’as compris?” (5:29)
B4. “Problème” (2:05)

Christian Simard — piano, organ, electric piano, clarinet, Mellotron, synthesizer, carillon, lyre, vocals
Michel Vallée — bass, vocals
Daniel Lemay — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, flute, vocals
Raymond Roy — drums, triangle, bongos, timbales, bells, gong

Pete Tessier — producer, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Vytas Brenner - Jayeche (1975)
Jayeche is the third album by Venezuelan musician/composer Vytas Brenner, released in 1975 on Discom...
Hatfield and the North ‎– The Rotters' Club (1975)
The Rotters' Club is the second of two albums by Canterburian jazz-rock ensemble Hatfield and the No...
Bronin Hogman Band ‎– Bronin Hogman Band (1975)
Bronin Hogman Band is an album by the namesake American art-rock octet, released in 1975 on Gamut. ...
Mike Westbrook Orchestra Featuring John Surman ‎– Citadel / Room 315 (1975)
Citadel / Room 315 is an album by English avant-garde/jazz-rock pianist/arranger Mike Westbrook, rec...
Jade Warrior - Waves (1975)
Waves is a 1975 album by New Age/exotica combo Jade Warrior. The album is the band's fifth chronolog...
George Jinda ‎– The Wheel of Love (1975)
The Wheel of Love is an avant-garde/jazz-rock album by Hungarian percussionist/composer George Jinda...
Olympic Runners ‎– Out in Front (1975)
Out in Front is the second album by English funk band the Olympic Runners, released in 1975 on Londo...
Greg Perry ‎– One for the Road (1975)
One for the Road is the first of two albums by American soul singer Greg Perry, released in 1975 on ...
Dewey Redman - Coincide (1975)
Coincide is the third headlining album by American free-jazz saxist Dewey Redman, released in 1975 o...
Dieter Reith ‎– Knock Out (1975)
Knock Out is a jazz-rock/funk album by German keyboardist Dieter Reith, released in 1975 on MPS. ...
Isaac Hayes ‎– Chocolate Chip (1975)
Chocolate Chip is the tenth album by American R&B musician/vocalist Isaac Hayes, released in 197...
Birth Control - Plastic People (1975)
Plastic People is the fifth studio album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Birth Control, released ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *