Kiki Dee – I’m Kiki Dee (1968)

I’m Kiki Dee is the debut album by English vocalist Kiki Dee, released in 1968 on Fontana.

A1. “Excuse Me” (2:07)
A2. “Sunshine” (1:57)
A3. “Patterns” (2:35)
A4. “With a Kiss” (2:58)
A5. “When We Get There” (2:37)
A6. “How Can I Run Away From You” (2:35)
B1. “I” (2:21)
B2. “We’ve Got Everything Going for Us” (2:19)
B3. “I Dig You Baby” (2:26)
B4. “Stop and Think” (2:21)
B5. “Don’t Destroy Me” (2:19)
B6. “I’m Going Out (The Same Way I Came In)” (2:39)

Directed By – Arthur Greenslade (A1, A2, A3, A5, B1, B2, B5, B6), Les Reed (A4, A6, B3, B4)
Arranged By – Woody Woodward
Producer – Jack Baverstock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *