Jethro Tull ‎– Under Wraps (1984)

Under Wraps is the fifteenth studio album by English modern-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1984 on Chrysalis.

A1. “Lap of Luxury” (3:36)
A2. “Under Wraps #1” (4:02)
A3. “European Legacy” (3:22)
A4. “Later, That Same Evening” (3:52)
A5. “Saboteur” (3:32)
A6. “Radio Free Moscow” (3:41)
B1. “Nobody’s Car” (4:08)
B2. “Heat” (5:37)
B3. “Under Wraps #2” (2:14)
B4. “Paparazzi” (3:47)
B5. “Apogee” (5:29)

B-sides and extras:
Astronomy” (3:38)
General Crossing” (4:02)
Tundra” (3:41)
Automotive Engineering

Ian Anderson — vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, drum programming, Fairlight, producer
Martin Barre — guitar
Dave Pegg — electric bass, acoustic bass
Peter-John Vettese — keyboards, percussion

Artist/Album Pages:

Voïvod ‎– War and Pain (1984)
War and Pain is the first proper studio album by Quebecois thrash-metal band Voïvod, released in 198...
Jean-Luc Ponty - Open Mind (1984)
Open Mind is the tenth Atlantic studio release by French/American jazz-rock violinist Jean-Luc Ponty...
Terraced Garden ‎– Braille (1984)
Braille is the second album by Canadian art-rock combo Terraced Garden, released in 1984 on the band...
Dalbello ‎– Whōmănfoursāys (1984)
Whōmănfoursāys is the fourth album by Canadian avant-pop vocalist/musician Lisa Dal Bello, co-p...
Van Stephenson ‎– Righteous Anger (1984)
Righteous Anger is the second album by American melodic-rock vocalist/songwriter Van Stephenson, rel...
The Nits ‎– Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof (1984)
Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof is the fifth album by Dutch art-pop band The Nits, released in 1984 on CBS. ...
Everything but the Girl ‎– Eden (1984)
Eden is the debut album by English jazz-pop/art-pop duo Everything but the Girl, released in 1984 on...
Brocas Helm ‎– Into Battle (1984)
Into Battle is the debut album by American metal band Brocas Helm, released in 1984 on Steamhammer/F...
Jethro Tull ‎– Benefit (1970)
Benefit is the third album by English hard-rock/folk-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1970 on Chry...
Dreamboy ‎– Contact (1984)
Contact is the singular album by American soul/funk five-piece Dreamboy, released in 1984 on Qwest. ...
Jethro Tull ‎– A Passion Play (1973)
A Passion Play is the sixth album by English symphonic/folk-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1973 ...
Solstice – Silent Dance (1984)
Silent Dance is the debut album by English symphonic/folk quintet Solstice, produced by Nigel Mazlyn...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *