Fàshiön Music ‎– Pröduct Perfect (1979)

Pröduct Perfect is the debut album by Brummie New Wave/art-punk band Fashion, billed on this release as Fàshiön Music. The album was released in 1979 on IRS.

A1. “Produkt Perfect” (3:48)
A2. “Die in the West” (3:06)
A3. “Red, Green & Gold” (3:10)
A4. “Burning Down” (3:31)
A5. “Big John / Hanoi Annois Me / The Innocent” (7:24)
B1. “Citinite” (5:14)
B2. “Don’t Touch Me, Touch Me” (2:55)
B3. “Bike Boys” (5:02)
B4. “Fashion” (3:28)
B5. “Technofascist” (3:36)

Dik — percussion, harp, vocals
Luke — guitar, effects, lead vocals
Mulligan — bass, synthesizer, vocals

Miki Cottrell — producer
Fashion — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

The Specials ‎– The Specials (1979)
The Specials is the debut album by the namesake Coventry Two Tone/ska band, produced by Elvis Costel...
Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– I Am (1979)
I Am is the ninth studio album by American soul/funk ensemble Earth, Wind & Fire, released in 19...
Ananga-Ranga ‎– Regresso as Origens (1979)
Regresso as Origens is the first of two albums by Portuguese jazz-rock band Ananga-Ranga, released i...
Renaissance ‎– Azure d'Or (1979)
Azure d'Or is the ninth studio album by English symphonic/folk-rock quintet Renaissance, released in...
Synergy – Games (1979)
Games is the fourth album by Synergy, the performance moniker of American keyboardist/electronic com...
Spyro Gyra ‎– Morning Dance (1979)
Morning Dance is the second album by American Latin-jazz/rock ensemble Spyro Gyra, released in 1979 ...
Atlas ‎– Blå Vardag (1979)
Blå Vardag is the lone album by Swedish symphonic-rock band Atlas, released in 1979 on Bellatrix. ...
Gina X Performance ‎– Nice Mover (1979)
Nice Mover is the first of two albums by the Gina X Performance, released in 1979 on EMI. Tr...
Bruce Woolley & the Camera Club ‎– English Garden (1979)
English Garden is the lone album by English New Wave/synthpop band Bruce Woolley and the Camera Club...
SFF ‎– Ticket to Everywhere (1979)
Ticket to Everywhere is the third and final album by German symphonic-rock trio Schicke, Führs and F...
Desert – Desert (1979)
Desert is an Italian electronic/library music album from the namesake project of A. Vuolo and E. Gra...
Japan ‎– Quiet Life (1979)
Quiet Life is the third album by English art-rock/New Wave band Japan, released in December 1979 on ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *