Dr. Dopo Jam ‎– Entree (1973)

Entrée is the debut album by Danish avant-garde/jazz-rock ensemble Dr. Dopo Jam, released in 1973 on Polydor-subsidiary Zebra.

1. Opening ‘Hello‘ (25:04)
— Essentia I, Sanquine
— Essentia II, Choleric
— Essentia III, Melancolic
— Essentia IV, Phlegmatic
— Qvinta Essentia: Vita
Overture: Absorbia
— a) Heart-Theme, Solaria
— b) Brain-Theme, Lunaria
— c) Liver-Theme, Jupiter
— d) Kidney-Theme, Venus
VI The Complete Pentagram
2. Samelam-Samelam (4:10)
3. Entrees (3:54)
4. Spring-Time-Summer-Theme (3:55)
5. In The Morning (2:01)
6. Desserts: Forest-Flower-Picking-Preludium (7:29)

Bass – Vagn Hansen
Composed By, Leader, Piano, Guitar, Vocals, Arranged By, Synthesizer [Moog], Written-By – Kristian Pommer
Drums – ‘Vejmand’ Niels Christensen
Guitar [Lead], Violin – Lars Rasmussen
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Anders Gaardmann
Trumpet, Flute, Bass – ‘Skak’ Poul Snitker
Vibraphone – Bent Clausen
Vocals – Lars Bisgaard

Producer – Klaus Lorenzen
Remastered By – TømrerClaus

Artist/Album Pages:

Strinx ‎– Talk to the Wind (1973)
Talk to the Wind is an album by German jazz-rock band Strinx, released in 1973 on Spiegelei. ...
Isaac Hayes ‎– Joy (1973)
Joy is the seventh album by American R&B musician/vocalist Isaac Hayes, released in December 197...
Gary Farr – Addressed to the Censors of Love (1973)
Addressed to the Censors of Love is the third solo album by English singer/songwriter Gary Farr, rel...
Rudolph Johnson ‎– The Second Coming (1973)
The Second Coming is an album by post-bop saxist Rudolph Johnson, released in 1973 on Black Jazz. Th...
The Spinners ‎– Spinners (1973)
Spinners is the third album by American soul combo The Spinners, released in 1973 on Atlantic. ...
Ithaca - A Game for All Who Know (1973)
A Game for All Who Know is a folk-psych concept album by Ithaca, released in 1973 on self-press Me...
Stealers Wheel ‎– Ferguslie Park (1973)
Ferguslie Park is the second album by Scottish art-pop/folk combo Stealers Wheel, released in 1973 o...
Man - Back Into the Future (1973)
Back Into the Future is a live double-album by Welsh jam-rockers Man, released in 1973 on United Art...
The Spirit of Atlanta ‎– The Burning of Atlanta (1973)
The Burning of Atlanta is the first and only album by American funk operative the Spirit of Atlanta,...
Billy Joel - Piano Man (1973)
Piano Man is the second solo album by American singer/songwriter Billy Joel, released in 1973 on Col...
Electric Light Orchestra - On the Third Day (1973)
On the Third Day is the third album by English symphonic-pop ensemble Electric Light Orchestra, rele...
Home ‎– The Alchemist (1973)
The Alchemist is the third album by English rustic/art-rock band Home, released in 1973 on CBS. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *