Aviator ‎– Aviator (1979)

Aviator is the first of two albums by the namesake English supergroup, recorded in 1978 and released in 1979 on EMI’s Harvest imprint. Tracklist: A1. Your Loving Is My Home A2. Keep Your Heart Right A3. Evil Eye A4. Time Traveller A5. Silver Needles B1. Cleveland Ohio B2. Country Morning B3. Greed B4. Morning Journey […]

Jack Lancaster & Robin Lumley – Marscape (1976)

Marscape is a collaborative album between woodwind-player Jack Lancaster and keyboardist Robin Lumley, released in 1976 on RSO. The pair are backed on this recording by all the members of Brand X — Lumley’s main gig at the time — and Simon Jeffes. Tracklist: A1. “Take-Off” (3:09) A2. “Sail on Solar Winds” (2:48) A3. “Arrival” […]

Pacific Drift ‎– Feelin’ Free (1970)

Feelin’ Free is the singular album by English pop/rock foursome Pacific Drift, released in 1970 on Deram. Tracklist: A1. “Plaster Carter’s U.S.A.” (2:56) A2. “Tomorrow Morning Brings” (2:35) A3. “Feelin’ Free” (2:31) A4. “Just Another Girl” (3:05) A5. “Garden of Love” (1:43) A6. “Norman” (3:09) B1. “Grain of Sand” (2:16) B2. “Greta the Legend” (5:04) […]