Wild Dogs

Wild Dogs were an American metal band from Portland, Ore., that released two albums on Shrapnel in 1983/84, followed by Reign of Terror on Enigma in 1987.

Members: Matt McCourt (vocals, bass), Mike Varney (guitar), Michael Brown (guitar), Pete Laufmann (drums), Michael Furlong (vocals), Jeff Mark (guitar), Danny Kurth (bass), Rick Bartell (bass), Deen Castronovo (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *